Date: Mon 21 May 2012

EIGCA Welcomes New Members

At its AGM in Nice Dirk Bouts and Svein Drange Olsnes were accepted as new EIGCA Senior Members, while Jeffrey Danner, Pierfrancesco De Simone, Thomas Hoffmann Jepsen, Stuart Rennie, Johnny Stenegard, Kirsten Brown and Mark Muller were all upgraded to Associate Membership category.

More Pictures

Click on the thumbnail images below to zoom and for picture captions.

Golf Course Design
Reasons to join